The A.X.E. Project reveals cover, title and tracklist!
Symphonic Progressive Metal act The A.X.E. Project unveils now the art cover of their new album, which will receive the title of "Stories From A Lost Realm: Part Two".
The A.X.E. Project unveils cover art and the track list of their new album titled 'Stories From A Lost Realm: Part Two
The artwork is done by Tsveti Kirilova. The album itself continues the story about the 'Lost Realm' and consist of 8 songs:

01. Intro
02. Fear the Angel
03. Sunrise
04. Camelot
05. The Prisoner
06. Ancient Earth Suite
07. Frozen Eyes
08. Highway to Eternity/Outro

The album is produced by Georgi Georgiev.
The recordings took place in President Studio, Sofia with engineer Biser Veselinov, mixed and mastered at Zero Project by Vladimir Bochev

The publisher Art Gates Records is scheduling the album release for Oct 19 in Spain and Nov 30 for Europe and Worldwide